Connect with us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter!
#futureofwork #delange2016








Diane Bailey

Associate Professor, School of Information
The University of Texas at Austin

Guruduth Banavar

Vice President, Cognitive Computing
IBM Research

John Seely Brown

Co-chairman Deloitte’s Center for the Edge; Advisor to the Provost USC

Daniel Castro

Vice President, Information Technology and Innovation Foundation

Stuart W. Elliott

Visiting Scholar
National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine

Richard Freeman

Professor of Economics, Harvard University
Harvard University and The National Bureau of Economic Research

Eszter Hargittai

Institute of Mass Communication and Media Research University of Zurich

John Leslie King

W.W. Bishop Professor of Information
University of Michigan School of Information

Vijay Kumar

Nemirovsky Family Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Science
University of Pennsylvania

John Markoff

New York Times

Lawrence Mishel

Economic Policy Institute

Joel Mokyr

Robert H. Strotz Professor of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Economics and History at Northwestern University and Sackler Professor, (by spec. appnt.) Eitan Berglas School of Economics at Tel Aviv University
Northwestern University and Tel Aviv University

David Nordfors

Co-Founder and Co-Chair
i4j Innovation for Jobs

Debra Satz

Marta Sutton Weeks Professor of Ethics in Society, Professor of Philosophy and, by courtesy, Political Science. Senior Associate Dean for the Humanities and Arts J. Frederick and Elisabeth Brewer Weintz University Fellow in Undergraduate Education Affiliation
Stanford University

Manuela Veloso

Herbert A. Simon University Professor
School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University

Judy Wajcman

Anthony Giddens Professor of Sociology
The London School of Economics


DeLange Conference Home Rice University